This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Claire
    gb
    7.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Itay
    il
    4.6
    15 December 2017
    Bad experience
    Spiders, spiders all over the place. We have been lied to. No breakfast even though the site says there is. No compensation either.. We where offered to check out for a refund but at this notice it was too late.
    Location was ok. Far from old city but close to restaurants..
    Alex
    us
    10
    29 November 2017
    Was one of the best places we stayed
    Nothing.
    The pool and spa was great. Inside and full of plants. Room was just remodeled and was fantastic. Off main thoroughfare that was full of restaurants
    Adi the Lionheart
    id
    7.5
    12 November 2017
    Spacious breakfast Room
    il
    4.6
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    it
    6.7
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    6.7
    22 October 2017
    Reasonable
    Housekeeping of the room was not up to standard
    Andre
    ca
    8.8
    16 October 2017
    Perfect for our budget
    Affordable but you need a car to go downtown.
    Sam
    gb
    6.7
    14 October 2017
    For one night only
    Basic but clean room and felt secure.
    au
    10
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    3 October 2017
    Cozy, comfortable room with nice open patio.
    Complimentary breakfast offered too much sugary food, no hard boiled eggs. The only hot food was biscuits and gravy.
    It was nice to have breakfast provided but I only found the wheat bread good to eat.
    Edward
    gb
    7.5
    13 September 2017
    Ok Basic motel
    Wish we had stayed closer to the historic centre, but that is our fault. Other than that the location is fine, you just have to get in your car to go anywhere.
    Good basic hotel with lots of restaurants nearby
    Dick
    nz
    5.8
    6 September 2017
    You get what you pay for. Cheap rate, low quality.
    Power points in the room were worn out or not working. Had to move the bed to charge phone etc. Breakfast menu was poor and dining room staff very unhelpful.
    The location was ok. Photos of the property were obviously taken when the place was new or recently refurbished. Looks a little tired now. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Reception and cleaning staff were great. Pool area was good.
    Sheryl
    us
    7.1
    2 September 2017
    TTV reception was not good at all. Couldn,t close the curtains. Couldn,t get our room key to let us into the pool.
    Breakfast was very good.
    Charlotte
    gb
    10
    31 August 2017
    Breakfast included, comfortable bed
    Breakfast included, comfortable bed
    Loraine
    nz
    5.8
    27 August 2017
    Basic - but clean
    Room was small, shabby and old. Wood was rotting around the doorpost. Old TV. Small bathroom. Limited space for 2 suitcases. Overall feeling about the place meant we didn't stop for breakfast.
    It was just okay. Beds were comfortable and it was clean. Parking outside the door.
    RolRec
    fr
    7.1
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nycer
    us
    7.9
    22 August 2017
    Reasonable and decent choice.
    A/C units are dated (just on /off - no thermostat) and very loud. Breakfast was so-so.
    close to downtown Santa Fe, good variety of restaurants nearby
    John
    us
    7.1
    18 August 2017
    Very worn linens--a towel actually ripped while I was drying myself. Maid service slow to make up the room every day. Crumbling concrete gives the property a "seen better days" vibe. A flooding crisis meant that the advertised free breakfast wasn't available for several of the days of my stay. Overpriced for what it is, which is about "Motel 6" quality.
    High ceilings on second-story rooms are a plus. Spacious rooms. Close to a shopping center and a short drive to downtown Santa Fe.
    anita
    us
    6.7
    10 August 2017
    If get room 308, don't close the bathroom door unless there is someone to let you out.
    We prepaid for 4 days. If we hadn't already paid we would have left after the first night. The manager was rude- The room door would not open time after time-had to be let in by housekeeping 3 times. The bathroom door could not be opened from inside the bathroom. If you closed the door and it latched, had to have friend open it from outside the bathroom. There is only 1 parking space for each room. Someone with a PU truck and a trailer took up 4 parking spaces. So we had to park about a block away.
    Housekeeping staff was very friendly.
Loading reviews
Close