Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Lowe
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    14 June 2018

    i would stay here again.

    no space for toiletries because the microwave is right next to the sink
    nice and quiet. really nice pool. good restaurant across the street. good value for money.
    Kiwiandcanuck
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    7 June 2018

    Very nice hotel with everything you need

    Air con is really loud so unable to sleep with it on.
    Friendly staff, clean and cosy rooms, microwave, fridge and coffee making facilities. Also had a coin laundry room, pool with hot tub, lots of free onsite parking and free basic continental breakfast. Wifi worked great! Close to Meow Wolf museum and plenty of fast food and restaurant options.
    JEAN PAUL
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was excellent n the location was very good
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018

    Convenient to all the places we wanted to visit. Just ate breakfast the one morning, too many carbs

    Room scented with cloves a bit much. Also, the new hotel tax was an unexpected 15%. Would have been nice if Booking.com had told us in advance.
    The floors were very clean, lots of clean towels, pool was nice. Nice parking for our trailer which was available to watch from the room.
    Rudy Gallardo
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 June 2018

    A perfect spot to get away

    Needed to update air conditioner
    It was very tranquil and relaxing
    Jenifer
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    25 May 2018

    It was okay.

    Perfume smell was strong in the room. Old bathtub and soap dispenser was empty. Needed trim around the floor/wall. Ice machine needs to be fixed.
    Bed was very comfortable.
    david
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    19 May 2018

    very disappointed property doesn’t and hasn’t had a restaurant and bar fo

    The room size, room fixtures, limited tv selection. Outside entrance..
    Single queen room was small, old and antiquated, tile missing from the bathroom floor, ants in the bathroom, Shower went from scalding to freezing then back to scolding during the whole shower, limited TV stations,uncomfortable bed .
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Els
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    18 May 2018

    Fine place to stay even for several nights.

    Some smells in the hallway.
    It was close to town and easy to get around. Breakfast OK.
    sonia
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ernesto
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    15 May 2018
    I had to stay a an hour and one half later than my Sunday check out at eleven and they charged me forty more dollars for that. They had a lot of rooms and really didn't need me out by eleven. And noone was there to check in. I won't stay there anymore.
    They were ok.
    Michel
    mx

    Review score

    8.3
    14 May 2018
    Great location, and the pool was nice
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 May 2018
    That there want a micowave in room
    Very clean
    Pamela
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 May 2018

    Good value for the price but not a great area of town.

    It is right on a busy road, not the best area of town, but expected with the low price.
    Pool area and rec area were great.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    3 May 2018

    For the price we were happy.

    Needs updating.
    Comfortable bed.
    gregory
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    26 April 2018

    Go for the hot tub

    standard styrofoam breakfast
    Quiet and comfortable, great hot tub
    Kendra
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimgle
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews