This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Nicola
    us
    10
    February 21, 2018
    Very nice place. Friendly staff.
    Nothing
    Everything
    Ron
    us
    5.8
    February 18, 2018
    Room was small; sufficient to sleep in.
    Bed was a little hard. Didn't have a comfortable chair to sit in for extended period of time. Counter around sink was small, had no room to leave cosmetics and other essentials where they were accessible. There was no towel bar by sink to hang hand towels on. Desk was small and would be hard to work off of. Breakfast consisted of waffle maker, muffins that were dry, dry cereal, juice and coffee; had no protein.
    Close too the plaza. Easy access in and out.
    Jaclyn
    us
    9.6
    February 8, 2018
    It was wonderful.
    I could not find the gym. Some of the outlets were not working, such as for the coffee and blow dryer.
    The bed and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud.
    us
    2.5
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe Griffith
    us
    10
    January 13, 2018
    Our favorite place to stay in Santa Fe.
    Well run, great pool and hot tub. Good location and value for money.
    Olivia
    us
    5.0
    January 11, 2018
    Not comfy at all.
    Broken door in bathroom, towels are old, we couldn’t get clean towels from from desk, no one available.
    Beds were comfy!
    Hector
    us
    8.3
    January 10, 2018
    Great location. Very close to meow wolf about a Mile
    Greg
    us
    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marisa
    cn
    9.2
    January 8, 2018
    Comfy digs a short distance from great breakfast restaurants, and city's main attractions
    It's on a bit of a noisy street, Cerrillos, but that was hardly noticeable; the proximity to Downtown Santa Fe easily made up for it.
    This hotel appears to have been re-vamped, and certain lovely touches added to the quality of our experience there. The pool and jacuzzi room is filled with plants, and enclosed in a greenhouse-like structure, which was amazingly inviting when we arrived - steam and greenery surrounded our night soak in the jacuzzi, which is an adequate size, as is the pool. Breakfast is standard, and sufficient - oatmeal, apples, bagels, juice, coffee - and was an added convenience as well. The Pantry and Tecolote local breakfast restaurants are some of the best in the city, and both are extremely close - this is a bonus!
    James
    ca
    8.3
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    7.9
    January 7, 2018
    I stayed here several days and l found hair in the towels twice. Breakfast is quite poor but for the daily rate, l understand it.
    Comfortable bed and pillows.
    Alicia
    us
    10
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ieva
    lt
    7.9
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us
    10
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    laurie
    us
    7.1
    December 31, 2017
    ok
    Had a corner room that seemed quiet at night but heard all the early morning goings on from the room behind us. The breakfast was weak. Most similar breakfast offer yogurt or hard boiled eggs plus selection of toast. Also coffee wasnt very good
    This is an ok roadside place on an auto-oriented commercial strip of Santa Fe. The staff were very nice and facilities clean and adequate.
    pedro
    us
    8.3
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cross Country
    us
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    The breakfast is pretty basic and you can hear some neighbors and road noises in the room.
    The cleanese
    Jarl
    us
    5.4
    December 30, 2017
    Staff let us change rooms to better suit our needs
Loading reviews...
Close