Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.5

Reviews

    L. Kay
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 26, 2018

    Everything was very pleasant!

    Blanca
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 24, 2018

    Nice

    Coffe pot in room did not work. Hairdryer would work not work, work not neede yo cool
    Love breakfast, hot tub
    Pat
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    Exceeded expectations

    Was presently surprised at this property. From the street, it's very average looking. It's says Lamplighter Inn accross the front so it's easy to miss that it's the Rhodeway that you're looking for. Inside, the room was spotless and comfortable. The pool area and courtyard were very well kept. I would definitely stay there again.
    Foreverfun
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 20, 2018

    Pageant trip

    The blankets were torn and bed was uncomfortable and the tv wouldnt work well
    The pool is nice and taken care of well. The location is great and it is pleasent
    Maryruth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaclyn
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 19, 2018
    The people in the room beside us were incredibly loud as if they were having a party . As my wife and I were trying to get some rest for my run in the morning . Was displeased with that for sure . I really don’t think I will stay here again .
    Was a cute little room , in a decent area !
    david
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 18, 2018
    Room design excellent.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 17, 2018
    The rooms were dark as a cave, even with the lights on and drapes open. If you lived here, the suicide rate would be higher than in Seattle due to lack of sunshine. The mattresses were old and soft, the bed covers were heavy and old and the electrical outlets wouldn't hold a plug. While the AC worked (thank god) it was one of the noisiest I have heard in awhile. Also insufficient outlets throughout the room.
    Staff was really good.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 17, 2018
    TV is old and picture and/or signal was poor, air-conditioner noisy, shower water handle stiff / difficult to operate, bedding was harsh, not soft.
    Halfway between the airport and downtown
    Angela Janes
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    Rooms are a little small but comfortable
    Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Good location.
    3MarkMM
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2018

    Love Santa Fe

    A little noisy outside if going to bed early. Complimentary breakfast wasn't particularly good.
    Room and facility were clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating in assigning a bottom room
    Harpua27
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 11, 2018
    The covered pool/hot tub area was great.
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    Great little hotel

    Clean, pride of ownership, comfortable
    Arnoldo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AvaB
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 23, 2018

    Sante Fe easy drive to the Plaza...

    Air conditioning need up grading,.. we had to open windows to let some air in...so the traffic was a bit noisy, We asked the front desk for another coffee cup (rooms only have two) and they didn't have one...Rooms can hold 4 persons so I'm sorry you should supply 4 mugs for coffee, tea, hot chocolate.. Breakfast was okay, waffles, toast, the basics and yes the usual weak coffee... it opened late due to staff shortage, so front desk had to set it up.... The Sink/Coffee area needs a plug for the coffee maker.. the towel bar was broken in that area so needs some updating... lots of room in that area so space to update....
    Location was good, easy to find and not far from the Plaza..... 3 Adult travellers ( no children) When we arrived at the property we wanted to pay our individual share of the cost, Staff didn't know how to enter it into the system.... The room was large, beds were comfy, bathroom small, but lots of water pressure..Air conditioning need up grading,.. we had to open windows to let some air in...so the traffic was a bit noisy,
    Tina
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 16, 2018

    had to walk stairs to get to room and haul all luggage

    stairs
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018
    Nice pool area ,very clean ,surprisingly quiet for being on busy road .
    Julie
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 10, 2018
    The noise of the road nearby
    The location near downtown and the New Mexico influence for the decoration
Loading reviews...